Delete a User
This document explains steps to delete a user. Deleting a user will delete all the conversations and the data associated with the user from the records.
Follow these steps to delete a user:
    From the left sidebar navigate to the Conversations section then click on All Chats tab to see all the users, as shown below.
    Select the user you want to delete and click on the chat options button on the top right side.
    From the options menu, click on Delete User to delete the selected user.
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link